X
Online Check-In

Contact Persons



Andrea Weber
Manager

Phone +49 651 9778401
eMail andrea.weber@hotel-deutscher-hof.de

         VCARD  VCARD
  
Christian Henzler
Ass. to CEO l Sales & Marketing

Phone +49 651 9778405
eMail christian.henzler@hotel-deutscher-hof.de

        VCARD  VCARD
  
Nicole Gorges
Ass. Front Office Manager l Reservation

Phone +49 651 97780
eMail nicole.gorges@hotel-deutscher-hof.de

      VCARD  VCARD
  
Katharina Kilburg
Executive Housekeeper

Phone +49 651 9778455
eMail katharina.kilburg@hotel-deutscher-hof.de

       VCARD  VCARD
  
Stefan Turmann
Restaurant- & Servicemanager

Phone +49 651 9778404
eMail stefan.turmann@hotel-deutscher-hof.de

      VCARD  VCARD
  
Rüdiger Jakobs
Executive chef

Phone +49 651 9778426

    VCARD  VCARD
  
Max Weber
Manager l Administration

Phone +49 651 9778409
eMail max.weber@hotel-deutscher-hof.de

    VCARD  VCARD
  
Thomas Nellinger
Administration l Accounts payable

Phone +49 651 9778408
eMail thomas.nellinger@hotel-deutscher-hof.de

      VCARD  VCARD
  
Guido Oberbillig
Administration l Accounts receivable

Phone +49 651 9778408
eMail guido.oberbillig@hotel-deutscher-hof.de

  VCARD  VCARD
  
Book online
Book online now and save 5% on the current price!
Best-Price guarantee
Winner 2013 - Tripadvisor Certificate of Excellence